Florida Shuffleboard Association, Inc.
SOUTHWEST COAST DISTRICT

Most recent update: 03/29/2017

Please patronize all our sponsors, without them we wouldn't have any prize money!

Thank them and let them know that you read their advertisement on the

www.fsa-southwestdist-shuffleboard.us

 website

Please remain quiet, during their presentation

 

SWCD Member Sponsors: Ron & Pam Nurnberger, Jim & Kathy Smith, Anonymous Donor, J.R. Rathburn in Memory of Larry Toole, Jerry Stannard, Peter & Erika Berg; Jerry & Marilyn for Clark Bennett Memorial, Bonnie Walker, Jean Wilson and Kathy Boutwell, Trailer Estates Shuffleboard Club and Bahia Vista Shuffleboard, Palmetto Shuffle Club, Brown & Sons Funeral Homes; Steve & Cindy Slaughterbeck

 

web site 

You must copy and paste e-mail addresses to your letter if it is blue

Edelweiss (German Restaurant) 

www.edelweissbradenton.com

 
Bill Aleman (Ocean- Aircondition)

www.ocean-aire.net

Ocean-aire@Ocean-aire.net
Bob Mendenhall (All Florida Weatherprooving)

www.allfloridaroofs.com

 
Pete Kochera (Accurate Advisory Group)

www.accurateadvisorygroup.net

peterkochera@yahoo.com
Lou Andresino (AMS)

www.amsoffla.com

 
Steven Slaughterbeck (Azure Tide Realty)

www.azuretiderealty.com

sslauterbeck@hotmail.com
  Eric Peters (Sunshine Bank)

e.peters@mysunshinebank.com

Susie Kruse (Gateway Bank)

www.gatewaybankswfl.com

skruse@gatewaybankswfl.com
  Todd Jakeus (Pest Eliminators)

jakeus.sales@gmail.com

  Anthony Lenard (T.I.E.S.)

manager@ties360.com

  Coastal Eye Institute

coastaleye.com

  Steve Lewis (Wow 1 Day Painting)

steve.lewis@wow1day.com

Gary Meyers (Total Aluminum)

www.totalaluminum.com

totalaluminum@gmail.com
  Robert J. Harold, PT (Body In Balance)

bodyinbalancept@life.com

  jakesautomotive@aol.com
  Mandy Quinones (BMO Harris Bank)

mandy.quinones@bmo.com

  Leah Bogart-Baer (Jake's Automotive)

jakeus.sales@gmail.com

Debbie Shaffer (Veteran Air)

www.VeteranAC.com

Debbie@veteranac.com
  e.peters@mysunshinebank.com
Naz and Chris

Bradenton PC Repair - IT Services & Computer Repair - 6703 14th St 

 
507 50th St W, Bradenton, FL 34209
 
 
 
  john@bradentonprosthetics.com
 

 

Robert C. Wentzell, MBA (Bradenton Insurance)

Robert@BradentonInsurance.com

www.bradentonfldentist.com